2022 Veterans Roadshow

2022 Veterans Roadshow

MAY 26, 2022

8 a.m., HT | 11 a.m., PT | 12 p.m., MT | 1 p.m., CT | 2 p.m., ET

Create long-lasting relationships with the veterans and Veterans Service Organizations (VSOs) in your community

Understanding veterans' benefits and options when working with these communities helps make a big difference. Register today for the 2022 National Veterans Roadshow Virtual Event and feel confident helping veterans find the right healthcare coverage for their needs with Humana Medicare Advantage plans recommended by USAA.*

Attend the live event and receive an event kit

We want to show how serious we are about supporting veterans
by shipping an event kit to those who attend the live event.

Humana Reach Rewards

Earn 30 Reach Rewards Points when you attend the live event. Not a Reach Rewards Member?
Sign up today.

For Partner agents only.

Download your guide to the virtual event

We’ve put together an all-in-one guide to help you navigate the virtual-event experience. Read up on the virtual-event instructions, how to prepare and what you can expect on the day of.

Presentations

Attend presentations that will offer a look at USAA* and Humana Honor plan information.

Gain insights into Humana’s involvement with VSOs, including Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW), American Veterans (AMVETS) and Disabled American Veterans (DAV).

Hear about Humana’s evolving Veteran Service Experience and how it aims to positively impact veteran members.

Learn how Humana is working to address the health-related social needs of veterans and their families through the Veterans Bold Goal effort.

Exhibit Hall

Learn more about Humana products and veteran initiatives, including Humana’s USAA* endorsement and involvement with VSOs at the virtual exhibit hall. View links, documents and videos and engage with Humana representatives in real-time to get all of your veteran-specific questions answered.

Networking Lounge & Breakout Sessions

Not only will you learn how to build relationships with veterans and VSOs at this event, but you will also have the opportunity to build relationships and network with your fellow agents.

Log in on the day of the live event to connect with Veteran Community Engagement Executives (VCEEs) during special breakout sessions.